Tournament Information

Buy Tickets

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

 

2017 Rust-Oleum Championship tickets are now on sale!  Tickets can be purchased by clicking HERE or the link above.

100% OF ALL PRE-TOURNAMENT TICKET SALES WILL BENEFIT LOCAL CHARITIES OR LOCAL HIGH SCHOOL GOLF PROGRAMS. More information on our Tickets Fore Charity Program can be found by clicking the ticket link above.

Additionally, If you would like to purchase tickets directly through one of our charities or high schools, please contact them and they will send you your tickets and keep 100% of your purchase price.  Participating charities & high school with contact information is listed below.

 

2017 Ticket Options

General Admission: $20

– Valid for all four tournament days, Thursday – Sunday

18th Green Pavilion: $30

– Day Specific

– Upgraded general admissions ticket, which includes a covered skybox with views of the 18th green, seating and a private bar for purchase

 

The Sports Shed

Tina Sernett

tina@thesportsshed.org

Buy tickets online: sportsshed.org/rustoleum-championship

 

Partners for Progress

Anne Margaret Huffman

info@partnersforprogressnfp.org

partnersforprogressnfp.org

 

GLASA (Great Lakes Adaptive Sports Association)

Cherie Hrusovsky

chrusovsky@glasa.org

glasa.org

 

Orchard Village

Martin Oliff

martin_oliff@orchardvillage.com

orchardvillage.org

 

12 Oaks Foundation

Elizabeth Martin

847-269-8533

 

Nicasa

Laurie George Baskin

lgeorge-baskin@nicasa.org

 

Libertyville High School

Sean Mathews (Boys)

sean.matthews@d128.org

Greg Pedersen (Girls)

greg.pedersen@d128.org

 

Grayslake North High School

Tim Hough (Boys)

though@d127.org

 

Grayslake Central High School

Jim Mazzetta (Boys)

jmazzetta@d127.org

 

Mundelein High School

Todd Parola (Boys)

tparola@d120.org

 

Warren Township High School

Leigh Ann Mondrawickas-Boncher (Girls)

lmondrawickas@wths.net

 

Vernon Hills High School

Shawn Healey (Boys)

shawn.healey@d128.org

 

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

© 2017 The Rust-Oleum Championship. All rights reserved. PGA TOUR, Champions Tour, Web.com Tour and the swinging golfer logo are registered trademarks.